USA

325KAMRA Inc.

info@325kamra.org 

(email soon available)

Katherine Kim

Acting President

Katherine.K@325kamra.org

 Fax: (+1) 781 652 0410

Tia Legoski

Korean Communications 

Tia.L@325kamra.org

Tel: (+1) 213 399 1173 (9am - 6pm PST.)

Kakao ID: Photo2016

(한국어)

Bella L. Siegel-Dalton

Data Director

Bella.D@325kamra.org (DNA Questions)

EUROPE

For European requests

& requests outside of the USA

Helle Thaarup

Helle.T@325kamra.org

APPLY FOR A DNA KIT

FOLLOW THE LINK BELOW

KOREA

325KAMRA Korea

Korea.Team@325kamra.org

(email soon available)

Helle Thaarup

Korean Operations Director

Helle.T@325kamra.org

(English division)


Hyuna Cho

Korean Operations and Translation

Hyuna.C@325kamra.org

tel: +82 10 7437 7543

Kakao ID: 325kamrajc

​(한국어)

Fax:+1 781 652 0410

©2018 325KAMRA